4thofJuly Logo 2016

NOTICE:  The 2018 Parade has been cancelled

due to expected inclement weather.  See article below for details.


2018 Dignitaries:

Christine Clinkenbeard, Grand Marshall

Lt. Cdr Charles Michael Abell, U.S. Nav (retired), Grand Marshall

Congressman Kevin Brady

State Senator Brandon Creighton, District 4

State Representative Mark Keough, District 15

JD Lambright, Montgomery County Attorney

Tammy McRae, County Tax Assessor

James Noack, County Commissioner Precinct 3

Rand Henderson, Montgomery County Sheriff

Ryan Gable, Constable Precinct 3

Carol Stromatt, The Woodlands Township Director

Ritch Wheeler, Mayor City of Shenandoah

Charlie Bradt, Councilmember City of Shenandoah

Ron Raymaker, Councilmember City of Shenandoah

Mike McLeod, Councilmember City of Shenandoah

Patriotic vehicle AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring

Trolley with Military Family

Trailer with Military and Family

Texas Army National Guard:

     1-133D Field Artillery, 56th Division

     172nd Brigade Engineer Battalion, 72nd Infantry Brigade Combat Team

College Park Marine Corps Junior ROTC





Print Email